We look, we watch, but we don’t see!

Had to pop back in to town to do some errands and I took my camera. I find it interesting that a lot of us don’t see what we look at. It’s like when we are driving, we are looking ahead, but do we really see what we are looking at? I have walked around Bath hundreds of times and have only realised how much I have missed. I am always in town to just get on with what I want to do, but now that I am taking my camera in every time, I have started to observe the people of Bath more closely. You should try it in your hometown and see what results you get.

Boatman punters

Musing

Fancy Dress Fun!

Cyclists enjoying the weekend sunshine.

Leaning Back

Bath Rugby = Love

Alternative hat suggestion?

Leave a Reply

