One Photo HDR – Red Arrows

Carrying on from my other posts about  merging 3 or more photos to create an HDR image – I remembered that I had managed to do it with one RAW file. I took this years ago and played around with it in Photoshop. It does look a bit surreal, but the loop that the Red Arrows performed is genuine and I captured it just as they were framed by their own smoke trails.

This photograph is one of my all time favorites.

Enjoy!

 

Red Arrow perform Loop-the-Loop

Leave a Reply

