Meet The Moment

I have just entered a competition run by Cliff Bar. A fab opportunity to win big and to do that adventure you have always dreamed of doing.There are loads of entries so winning will be tough, but I’m confident!

I was inspired to do it when I was checking up on Michael Clark Photography and saw his entry. (Its an awesome entry!)

So here is my entry. I will be entering a few more but the hardest part is the slogan. It has to fit with the photograph and the ethos of what Cliff Bar are trying to promote.

 

2 responses

  1. Hey Good work Piers…
    Your pics are really amazing 🙂

    July 8, 2011 at 12:37 pm

Leave a Reply

